Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Rosanna Davis, LM, CPM

Rosanna Davis, LM, CPM, has served as a board member of California Association of Midwives (now Californians for the Advancement of Midwifery) since 2014. She is the founding president of the California Association of Licensed Midwives Foundation (founded in 2017). Her focus includes ensuring equitable access to midwifery care for all families, quality improvement support for licensed midwives, and an autonomous California Licensed Midwife Board.

Vice President, Policy Co-Chair  

Pearl Yu LM, CPM

Secretary and Interim Treasurer, Legislative Advocacy Team

Tania McCracken, LM, CPM


Board Members, at large

Alicia Hubbell, LM, CPM

Khailylah (Kiki) Jordan, LM, CPM

Legislative Advocacy Team

Renee Sicignano, LM, CPM

Michelle Welborn, LM, CPM




Region Reps

Kayti Buehler

Rosanna Davis

Sara Howard

Jessica Johnson

Tracy Lough

Tania McCracken

Sharon Potteiger

Dania Shelton

Lauren Slak

Michelle Welborn